Posted by: Adrienne | January 26, 2011

I bloggeth not

Oh me-o my-o. I haven’t done anything on this in quite some time!

I’m not going to bother trying to fill in the gaps.  While the intricacies of my life are certainly of interest to me, I fear they might be a snoring bore to some.

The car is running great.  Business is good, so darn good I have to hire at least one other person.  And yowza the headache figuring out how to do the paperwork and legalities for that is!   The seven-year fundraising for our new church premises is nearing completion (yay!)  And I continue to do agility with Emma.

And there’s been snow.  Lots and lots of snow.

That's a six foot fence.

What’s new with you?
Leave a Reply

Categories

