Posted by: Adrienne | September 6, 2010

Keeping busy…

Business is entering the “serious” start up phase now.  A couple of large orders, shows to go to, the website is purchased and awaits only many hours of back-lines admin work to make it functional for orders.

My free-time has been almost non-existant.  The poor pups see me a lot but I haven’t had enough time to work on teaching games with them.  All in all I would say it’s a good thing I didn’t end up with a pup from the litter.  I would have to choose between business and the puppy and either way would be a bad call.

In the long run this is going to be excellent.  In the short run, well, there’s a lot more work to do than hours in the day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

